Your newly elected 2016 board members

After an unprecedented multiple nominees at 2 positions and voting both at the November meeting and online, we finally have the results. Here are your new 2016 elected board members:

Lloyd Johnson
Michael Musgrave
Tim Bardet

It was a close race between the contested positions with treasurer being within just a few votes difference. Congratulations to those that won and thank you for to those that didn’t for stepping up to the plate to make this club better. If you’d still like to contribute and help the new board out, please get in contact with [email protected] and we will make sure the new board gets in touch with you.

We will announce the member of the year at the holiday party next month with more details to follow about the party. We will need volunteers for setup, teardown and cooking of food, so please let us know if you’d like to help out.


12dec5:00 pm- 11:00 pm2015 PG Holiday Party5:00 pm - 11:00 pm PST Neil Saund