Member of the Year Vote

If you didn’t vote for member of the year at the club meeting, you can do so via email.  Please send your vote via email to[email protected]  You may cast up to two votes.

Dean Sussman
Tim Bardet
Carl Townsend
Noelle Cross
Terry Molloy
Jon Porter
Also, you may vote for one of the following candidates for Treasurer:
Tim Bardet
Ramesh Khalili