Club Member of the Year 2014 Voting

If you didn’t vote for member of the year at the club meeting, you can do so via email.  Please send your vote via email to [email protected]  You may cast up to two votes. The deadline  is Friday, November 28th at 9AM.


The following are the nominees:

Kip Barnes
Brian Holter
Ramesh Khalili
Kingsley Toby
Ian Fraser
Dean Sussman
Terry Molloy